Leadership Team


broady2

General Manager
Randy Broady
618-729-9009
randall.broady@chsinc.com


Regan_Wear

Agronomy Sales Manager
Regan Wear
618-729-9009
regan.wear@chsinc.com


David Reiniesch

Safety and Compliance Specialist
David Reiniesch
217-556-3644
david.reiniesch@chsinc.com


AndrewPaluska_new_Lowder-210x300

Grain Manager
Andrew Paluska
217-965-4004
andrew.paluska@chsinc.com



Transportation Manager
Mike Watkins
217-435-9023
mike.watkins@chsinc.com


Derek_Kahl

Credit Manager
Derek Kahl
618-729-9009
derek.kahl@chsinc.com


Alysse_Tretter

Controller
Alysse Tretter
618-729-9009
alysse.tretter@chsinc.com


Erin_Williams

Marketing and Communication Specialist
Erin Williams
618-729-9009
erin.williams@chsinc.com



Energy Manager
DeWayne O’ Brien
269-751-9462
dewayne.obrien@chsinc.com


ryan

Pocahontas Location Manager
Ryan Grotefendt
618-488-6500
ryan.grotefendt@chsinc.com


Carrollton Location Manager
Bryan McMurtrie
618-946-7429
bryan.mcmurtrie@chsinc.com


brad

Lowder Location Manager
Brad Murphy
217-435-9023
roy.murphy@chsinc.com

© 2018 CHS Inc.