Leadership Team


broady2

General Manager
Randy Broady
618-729-9009
randall.broady@chsinc.com


Regan_Wear

Agronomy Sales Manager
Regan Wear
618-729-9009
regan.wear@chsinc.com


David Reiniesch

Safety/Compliance Specialist
David Reiniesch
217-556-3644
david.reiniesch@chsinc.com


Agronomy Operations Mgr
Joe Huebener
618-729-9009
joseph.Huebener@chsinc.com


Alysse_Tretter

Controller
Alysse Tretter
618-729-9009
alysse.tretter@chsinc.com

Derek_Kahl

Credit Manager
Derek Kahl
618-729-9009
derek.kahl@chsinc.com

Alyssa Hayes
HR Coordinator
618-729-9009
alyssa.hayes2@chsinc.com



ryan

Pocahontas Location Manager
Ryan Grotefendt
618-488-6500
ryan.grotefendt@chsinc.com


Carrollton Location Manager
Bryan McMurtrie
618-946-7429
bryan.mcmurtrie@chsinc.com

CHS logo

Lowder Agron Ops Mgr
Mike Lemon
217-435-9023
michael.lemon@chsinc.com

CHS logo

Lowder Grain Ops Mgr
Allen Miesner
217-435-9023
allen.miesner@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc.