Leadership Team

Phil Farrell
General Manager
philip.farrell@chsinc.com

Regan Wear
Shipman

Agronomy Sales Manager
618-729-9009
regan.wear@chsinc.com

Kaci Geisler
Shipman

Safety/Compliance Specialist

Joe Huebener
Shipman

Agronomy Manager
618-729-9009
joseph.Huebener@chsinc.com


Alysse Tretter
Shipman

Controller
618-729-9009
alysse.tretter@chsinc.com

Derek Kahl
Shipman

Credit Manager
618-729-9009
derek.kahl@chsinc.com

Alyssa Hayes
Shipman

HR Coordinator
618-729-9009
alyssa.hayes2@chsinc.com

Allen Miesner
Lowder
Grain Operations Manager
217-435-9023
allen.miesner@chsinc.com


Ryan Grotefendt
Route 140

Agronomy Manager
618-488-6500
ryan.grotefendt@chsinc.com

Steven Williamson
Carrollton/Whitehall

Grain Operations Manager
618-729-9009
steven.williamson@chsinc.com

Scott Lake
Carrollton/Whitehall

Agronomy Manager
217-942-6991
scott.lake@chsinc.com

Thomas Walker
Lowder

Agronomy Manager
217-416-5564
thomas.walker1@chsinc.com


Bill Fisher
Shipman

Agronomy Manager
618-729-9009
william.fisher@chsinc.com

Dean Allen
Shipman

Grain Operations Manager
618-729-9009
dean.allen@chsinc.com

© 2023 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences