Leadership Team

Phil Farrell
General Manager
philip.farrell@chsinc.com

Regan Wear
Sales Department Mgr
618-729-9009
regan.wear@chsinc.com

David Reiniesch
Safety/Compliance Specialist
217-556-3644
david.reiniesch@chsinc.com

Joe Huebener
Agronomy Operations Mgr
618-729-9009
joseph.Huebener@chsinc.com


Alysse Tretter
Controller
618-729-9009
alysse.tretter@chsinc.com

Derek Kahl
Credit Manager
618-729-9009
derek.kahl@chsinc.com

Alyssa Hayes
HR Coordinator
618-729-9009
alyssa.hayes2@chsinc.com

Allen Miesner
Lowder Grain Ops Mgr
217-435-9023
allen.miesner@chsinc.com


Ryan Grotefendt
Pocahontas Location Mgr
618-488-6500
ryan.grotefendt@chsinc.com

Steven Williamson
Grain Operations Manager
618-520-7344
steven.williamson@chsinc.com

Thomas Walker
Agronomy Ops Mgr
217-416-5564
thomas.walker1@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences