Meet the Agronomy Team

Regan Wear
Sales Department Manager
618-729-9009
regan.wear@chsinc.com

Joe Huebener
Agronomy Operations Mgr
618-535-0603
joseph.huebener@chsinc.com

Dwayne Milner
Seed Manager
618-535-4169
dwayne.milner@chsinc.com

Matt Haarmann
Pioneer Seed Sales
618-535-5162
matt.haarmann@plantpioneer.com


Brad Vahle
Pioneer Seed Sales
618-535-4420
brad.vahle@chsinc.com

Rich Metzger 
Agronomy Sales
618-567-0640
rich.metzger@chsinc.com

 Kyle Brase
Pioneer Seed Sales
618-781-3197
brase.farms@plantpioneer.com

Randy Brown
Agronomy Sales
217-825-7852
randy.brown@chsinc.com


Brad Murphy
Agronomy Sales
217-248-0736
roy.murphy@chsinc.com

Kyle Lake
Agronomy Sales
217-320-5700
kyle.lake@chsinc.com

Andrew Murray
Pioneer Seed Sales
618-535-4001
andrew.murray@chsinc.com

Steve Scott
Precision Sales
618-535-4300
steven.scott@chsinc.com


John Hunter 
Pioneer Seed Sales
618-535-1126
john.hunter@chsinc.com

Tyler Heyen
Agronomy Sales
217-556-9010
tyler.heyen@chsinc.com

Russ Phipps
Agronomy Sales
618-535-3446
edward.phipps@chsinc.com

Paul Lederbrand
Agronomy Sales
217-248-6681
paul.lederbrand@chsinc.com


© 2022 CHS Inc.

Reminder: Payments to CHS due by 20th of the month. Learn more