Meet the Agronomy Team

Regan_Wear

Agronomy Manager
Regan Wear
618-729-9009
regan.wear@chsinc.com

Dwayne_Milner

Seed Manager
Dwayne Milner
618-535-4169
dwayne.milner@chsinc.com

Matt_Haarmann

 Pioneer Seed Sales
Matt Haarmann
618-535-5162
matt.haarmann@plantpioneer.com

Steve_Scott

Precision Sales
Steve Scott
618-535-4300
steven.scott@chsinc.com


Brad_Vahle

 Pioneer Seed Sales
Brad Vahle
618-535-4420
brad.vahle@chsinc.com

Rich_Metzger

 Agronomy Sales
Rich Metzger
618-567-0640
rich.metzger@chsinc.com

placeholder

Pioneer Seed Sales
 Kyle Brase
618-781-3197
brase.farms@plantpioneer.com

Randy_Brown

 Agronomy Sales
Randy Brown
217-825-7852
randy.brown@chsinc.com


Bryan_McMurtrie

Precision Sales
Bryan McMurtrie
618-946-7429
bryan.mcmurtrie@chsinc.com

Zach_Belleville

Encirca Specialist
Zach Belleville
618-334-2200
zach.belleville@chsinc.com

placeholder

Agronomy Sales
Kyle Lake
217-320-5700
kyle.lake@chsinc.com

Andrew_Murray

Pioneer Seed Sales
Andrew Murray
618-535-4001
andrew.murray@chsinc.com


Joe_Huebener

YieldPoint Precision Specialist
Joe Huebener
618-535-0603
joseph.huebener@chsinc.com

John_Hunter

 Pioneer Seed Sales
John Hunter
618-535-1126
jonn.hunter@chsinc.com

Scott_Paul

Precision and Tiling Sales
Scott Paul
618-780-4584
scott.paul@chsinc.com

Tyler_Heyen

 Agronomy Sales
Tyler Heyen
217-556-9010
tyler.heyen@chsinc.com


placeholder

Agronomy Sales
Russ Phipps
618-535-3446
edward.phipps@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Paul Lederbrand
217-248-6681
paul.lederbrand@chsinc.com

© 2020 CHS Inc.